You can delete your account and all its data yourself, inside the app:
This immediately and permanently deletes your entries, people, categories, links to other users, notification token and sign-in. It cannot be undone.
If you can no longer open the app, ask us to delete the account for you at ifstatic.com, from the same phone number, and we will remove it.
Hisaab is a product of IfStatic Technologies.